Flourish Football League Season 2023/24 Starts September

Season 2023/2024 is starting September 1st, with 20 teams old and new battling it out across 4 divisions. who will win the most points to hold the league cup above their heads.

Last Season saw De La Salle win the division 1, Aston Swallownest won division 2, Sheffield FC Red won division 3 and AFC Pogmoor won division 4.

With new teams joining the league the titles can be anybodies.

Meet some of the teams by clicking on their names AFC Pogmoor, Aston Swallownest White, Aston Swallownest Yellow, Brodsworth Welfare Social FC, Chesterfield Community Trust FC, Club Doncaster Titans, David Rudman Charity FC, De La Salle, Doncaster Man v Fat, Farm Road Club FC, Futures FC, Game Changer FC, Hillsborough RvB FC, Rotherham United Community Trust FC, Sands United South Yorkshire, Sheffield FC Blue, Sheffield FC Red, Sheffield Seven Hills AFC, Soccer Club (SC) Wanderers FC & Yorkshire Athletic

More News

Recap on Season 2022/23

Recap on Season 2022/23

by Lisa Thompson-Cox League Secretary The season started 1st October 2022 with 15 teams in total of 8 new teams...